PhotoLog

There’s been years when I would take photo of every single piece of edibles that I consume but not doing anything with them because I could not come up with a blog name to share them on.

Now that this blog exists, it would be a shame that these beautiful photos don’t get shared, but it would also be unfair on the restaurant for me to make up any form of detailed review from my sheep-like distant memory.

So this is what I’m going to do, PhotoLog. Photo only entries. With minimal words. And answers to 3 questions.

(1) When did I visit?
(2) Have I returned since then?
(3) Do I remember anything from this meal?

Enjoy 😉

2 thoughts on “PhotoLog

  1. Pingback: Relais de Venise L’Entrecôte – PhotoLog | velvety pie

  2. Pingback: The Providores – A Review | velvety pie

Leave a Reply

